Biscoff bliss.

I have a new, beautiful addiction. It really cannot be beat!

Yes, folks, you read it correctly. That is Biscoff Spread. It is the consistency of peanut butter, and I might say it’s a little smoother. The color is the same as peanut butter as well. The biggest thing that sets this creamy, luscious spread apart from peanut butter, hazelnut spread, and any other nut spread combo that comes to mind?

It’s made from Biscoff cookies!

How in the world do they come up with this stuff? I don’t even care, actually. I just want to reap all of the delicious, dreamy benefits. A spoonful of this magic spread alone? Pure bliss. Smear it onto a piece of whole wheat bread? To die for.

I cannot wait to try a few recipes that I have found which include this gem of a food product. My husband absolutely loves what he calls “Freezer Cookies,” so I was pleased to find a recipe that I can make his all-time favorite cookies with Biscoff spread instead. I will most likely be making these No Bake Biscoff Spread Cookies this weekend.

And since I’ve been on a unique cupcake making rampage, I can’t wait to try this recipe for Biscoff Spread Cupcakes with Biscoff Buttercream Frosting.

I’ll leave you with a picture to dream about.

Leave a Reply

